Congratulations to this year’s communication scholarship winners!!

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s Prappas Ethics Essay Contest!
The Mary Thomas Prappas Ethics Essay Contest recognizes the strongest ethics papers written by students enrolled MGMT:2100 Introduction to Law. Read the essay prompt here and the winning essays below.

First place: Lisa Luong

Second place: Ethan Holub

Third place: Kylea Uppena

Congratulations to Nate Eades, winner of Fall 2022’s Kallaus Scholarship!
Watch his winning video here. The Norman J. Kallaus Scholarship recognizes a current BCaP student with exceptional communication skills.

Meredith Ringel-Ensley

Ringel-Ensley, Meredith F - Asst Director, Frank Business Communication Center