Meet the Team

Anna Bauer, President

anna-m-bauer@uiowa.edu

  • Hometown: Urbandale, IA
  • Major(s): Finance & Economics
  • Year: Junior
  • Involvements in other clubs/orgs/etc.: Hawkinson Institute, Chi Omega, Delta Sigma Pi, Business Student Ambassador Organization
  • Interests: dance, piano, aviation, traveling

 

Sraavika Vaddadi, Vice President

sraavika-vaddadi@uiowa.edu

  • Hometown: West Des Moines, IA
  • Major(s): Finance & Accounting with a Certificate in Political Risk Analysis
  • Year: Sophomore
  • Involvements in other clubs/orgs/etc.: AKPsi Business Fraternity, Tippie UPOSA, President’s Leadership Class
  • Interests: jigsaw puzzles, road trips, reading

 

Karishma Patel, Director of External Relations

karishma-patel@uiowa.edu

  • Hometown: Hinsdale, IL
  • Major(s): Finance
  • Year: Junior
  • Involvements in other clubs/orgs/etc.: Hawkinson Institute
  • Interests: music, volleyball, animals, travel

 

Jiselle Rivas, Treasurer

jiselle-rivas@uiowa.edu

  • Hometown: Chicago, IL
  • Major(s): Finance & Economics
  • Year: Senior
  • Involvements in other clubs/orgs/etc.: Women in Business
  • Interests: yoga, working out, music/concerts

 

Grace Cross, Communication & Event Coordinator

grace-cross@uiowa.edu

  • Hometown: Naperville, IL
  • Major(s): Finance & Accounting
  • Year: Junior
  • Involvements in other clubs/orgs/etc.: Zeta Tau Alpha, Delta Sigma Pi, Hawkinson
  • Interests: 80s music, reading

 

Lilly Gentzkow, Marketing Chair

olivia-gentzkow@uiowa.edu

  • Hometown: Wilmette, IL
  • Major(s): Finance with a Risk Management & Insurance Certificate 
  • Year: Senior 
  • Involvements in other clubs/orgs/etc.: Member of Delta Sigma Pi, previous player on the golf team for 3 years
  • Interests: working out, golfing, traveling

 

Lisa Luong, Website Manager

lisa-luong@uiowa.edu

  • Hometown: Coralville, IA
  • Major(s): Neuroscience, Political Science Minor
  • Year: Junior
  • Involvements in other clubs/orgs/etc.: Food Pantry at Iowa, National Society of Leadership and Success, UIowa Biology Dept. DEI Outreach Committee
  • Interests: shopping, reading, traveling, foodie 
Meet the Team was last modified: August 10th, 2022 by Lisa Luong