Welcome to the Alpha Pi Chapter!

Meet our executive board team! Please reach out to bap@uiowa.edu with questions.

Maddie Doyle

Jack Blazevich
Vice President

Payton May
VP of Reporting

Ava Sartore
Assistant VP of Reporting
Kathy Truong

Ethan Poehnelt
Assistant Treasurer

Jair Lopez-Vasquez
VP of Community Service

Tom Johnson
Assistant VP of Community Service

Hannah Bergren
VP of Networking                     

Ella Borho
Assistant VP of Networking 

David Stubing
Faculty Advisor  

OUR TEAM was last modified: February 18th, 2024 by Rachel Stewart