Executive Board & Faculty

About UIowa AMA LeadershipIn AMA, we strongly believe that tomorrow’s leaders are developed through real-world experiences that are gained while in college. Our goal is for every member of AMA to be an active member with honors or hold a leadership role of some form during their time in AMA. We attempt to ensure that every student will find their way to better the organization, the event, and themselves.

 

PRESIDENT – Davis Coppinger

Email: davis-coppinger@uiowa.edu

 

VICE PRESIDENT – Jon Karteus

Email: jon-karteus@uiowa.edu

 

VP OF FINANCE – Sean O’Brien

Email: sean-p-obrien@uiowa.edu

 

VP OF PUBLIC RELATIONS & SOCIAL MEDIA – Grace Nelson

Email: grace-nelson@uiowa.edu

 

VP OF EVENT PLANNING- Amanda McCormick 

Email: amanda-mccormick@uiowa.edu

 

VP OF PHILANTHROPY – Michael Turone

Email: michael-turone@uiowa.edu

 

VP OF FUNDRAISING – Amanda Miller

Email: amanda-miller-3@uiowa.edu

 

VP OF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT – Brianna Bentler

Email: brianna-bentler@uiowa.edu

 

VP OF DEI – Lauren Sharpe

Email: lauren-sharpe@uiowa.edu

 

FACULTY ADVISOR – Mark Winkler