Executive Board & Faculty

About UIowa AMA LeadershipIn AMA, we strongly believe that tomorrow’s leaders are developed through real-world experiences that are gained while in college. Our goal is for every member of AMA to be an active member with honors or hold a leadership role of some form during their time in AMA. We attempt to ensure that every student will find their way to better the organization, the event, and themselves.

 

PRESIDENT – Hannah Gaertner

Email: hannah-gaertner@uiowa.edu

 

VICE PRESIDENT – Bryson Bastian

Email: bryson-bastian@uiowa.edu

 

VP OF FINANCE – Sean O’Brien

Email: sean-p-obrien@uiowa.edu

 

VP OF PUBLIC RELATIONS & SOCIAL MEDIA – Jordan Durst

Email: jordan-durst@uiowa.edu

 

VP OF EVENT PLANNING- Maggie Koch 

Email: margaret-koch@uiowa.edu

 

VP OF PHILANTHROPY – Morgan Parkhurst

Email: morgan-parkhurst@uiowa.edu

 

VP OF FUNDRAISING – Amanda Varela

Email: amanda-varela@uiowa.edu

 

VP OF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT – Brianna Bentler

Email: brianna-bentler@uiowa.edu

 

 

FACULTY ADVISOR – Mark Winkler