Contact

For ALL inquiries and questions please email: 

uiowaama@gmail.com


WHO TO CONTACT FOR WHAT

*For general inquiries and questions*

Hannah Gaertner

President

hannah-gaertner@uiowa.edu

 

*For collaboration and general inquiries*

Bryson Bastian

Vice President

bryson-bastian@uiowa.edu

 

*For media and press*

Jordan Durst

Public Relations & Social Media

jordan-durst@uiowa.edu

 

*For events and fundraising*

Amanda Varela (fundraising) & Maggie Koch (event planning)

Event Planning and Fundraising

amanda-varela@uiowa.edu

margaret-koch@uiowa.edu

 

*For membership information*

Sean O’Brien

Finance and Membership

sean-p-obrien@uiowa.edu

 

*For charity and philanthropy*

Morgan Parkhurst

Fundraising and Philanthropy

morgan-parkhurst@uiowa.edu

 

*For business contacts*

Brianna Bentler

Professional Development

brianna-bentler@uiowa.edu