For ALL inquiries and questions please email:


(2023-2024) Executive Team Contact Information

*For general inquiries and questions*

Matthew Roling


*For collaboration and general inquiries*

Sydney Fox

Vice President

*For media and press*

Melanie Gradeler 

Public Relations & Social Media

*For events and fundraising*

Kayla Hahn (fundraising) & Savanna Kaczynski (event planning)

Event Planning and Fundraising &

*For membership information*

Seth Barker 

Finance and Membership

*For charity and philanthropy*

Casey Walker

Fundraising and Philanthropy

*For business contacts*

Emma Becker

Professional Development

*For diversity, equity, and inclusion*

Lauren Sharpe