Executive Team

SHRM provides students at The University of Iowa with numerous leadership opportunities. If you are interested in becoming more engaged with the organization, please reach out to any member of the Executive Team.

President – Lorelei Bahl, lorelei-bahl@uiowa.edu

VP of Membership & Treasurer – Nick Poggemiller, nicholas-poggemiller@uiowa.edu

VP of Marketing – Rachel Woodley, rachel-woodley@uiowa.edu

VP of Chapter Events – Maci Arjes, maci-arjes@uiowa.edu

VP of Fundraising – Tara Kielkopf, tara-kielkopf@uiowa.edu

Executive Team was last modified: September 4th, 2023 by Jacinta Jargo