Advisory Board

The Henry Fund is governed by an independent advisory board of financial professionals. Fund analysts present their research and investment recommendations to the board for approval on a semi-annual basis. The Investment Advisory Committee currently includes the following individuals:

Name Company
 Jorge Anaya  AllSteel Inc.
 Jim Bethea, CFA  University of Iowa Foundation
 Valeria Chifan  HNI Corporation
 John Culley, CFA  State of Wisconsin Investment Board
 Mihail Dobrinov, CFA  Principal Global Investors
 Michael Harmelink, CFA  State of Wisconsin Investment Board
 Scott Hassenstab, CFA  AEGON USA
 Daniela Spassova, CFA  Principal Global Investors